Happy Thanks Giving


Happy Thanks Giving

Be Thankful for all that you have. Count your blessings and you will be eternally thankful to God.

Let the only prayer we say in our entire life be ‘Thank You’ to everything and everyone in this life. For, they have made a difference in our lives in some way or the other. Be a ‘Present’ to all things and that is the only way you will ever be truly thankful to the creator.

My Prayers to my Lord and Master – Help Me

“O God, when I have food, help me remember the hungry;
When I have work, help me remember the jobless;
When I have a home, help me remember those who are homeless;
When I am without pain, help me remember those who are suffering;
Help me to destroy my Complacency;
Be stir my compassion, and to be concerned enough to help;
By word, action, and deed to those who cry out for what we take for granted.”

Amen.

I wish you all a Very Happy Thanks Giving. May our every Moment be filled with Gratitude and Thankfulness for all the Blessings and this priceless life.


Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.