Self Worth Is Believing You Are Worthy


Self Worth Is Believing You Are Worthy

“When you start seeing your own #worth, you will find it tough to stay around people who don’t know your worth.”

Be in love with the person in the mirror who has been through so much in life and yet is standing tall. Never give importance to what others think about you. If you do, then you will be their prisoner forever. To win, you must first believe that you are worthy of who you truly are.

You are your own best friend and your own enemy too. It is what you believe in will make you either a hero or a loser. It is in every human to judge others with their own yardstick of measurement. When someone doesn’t know their own worth how can they judge your worth?

In my life, I have experienced many ups and downs, and at every juncture, I have undergone painful situations and only through them did I learn my own worth. It is in those painful lessons did I find my greatest of the strengths — someone whom I trusted and believed in condemned my ability to write good English and compared me with his wife and children.

In that painful moment, my preceptor showed me my worth by giving me the most powerful weapon – The power of words within me which is mightier than any sword.

Love and Value YourSelf. You are the Power House of Potentials.


Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.